Departments

The departments that offer teaching in our Center are which are listed below:

Department of Algebra, Geometry and topology

[web] [mail]
FINAT & nbspCodes,
Francisco Javier
Geometry and topology
5681
jfinat@agt.uva.es

Department of applied economics

[web] [mail]
Aleixandre & Nbspmendizabal,
William
Economy applied
98318-5672
galeixam@eco.uva.es

Department of financial economics and accounting

[web] [mail]
Tejerina & nbspGaite,
Fernando Adolfo
Financial economics and accounting
5675
ftejerina@efc.uva.es

Department of electricity and electronics

[web] [mail]
Arias & Nbspalvarez,
Jesus
Electronics
5507
jesus@ele.uva.es
Castan & nbspLanaspa,
Maria Helena
Electronics
98342-3664
helena@ele.uva.es
Quintanilla & nbspSierra,
Luis
Electronics
5508
luisq@ele.uva.es

Department of applied physics

[web] [mail]
ARRANZ & nbspManso,
Gloria
Applied physics
98318-5668
garranz@termo.uva.es
Gonzalez & nbspDelgado,
Manuel Angel
Applied physics
4188
manuelgd@termo.uva.es

Department of computer science (ATC, CCIA AND LSI)

[web] [mail]
Adiego & Nbsprodriguez,
Joaquín Nicolás
Language and computer systems
5646
jadiego@infor.uva.es
Alonso & Nbspgonzalez,
Carlos Javier
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5602
calonso@infor.uva.es
Brook & Nbspalvarez,
Julian
Architecture and computer technology
98342-3670
julian.arroyo@uva.es
District & Nbspsolorzano,
Manuel
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5614
mbarrio@infor.uva.es
BASTIDA & Nbspibañez,
Javier
Architecture and computer technology
98318-5641
bastida@infor.uva.es
White & Nbspsuarez,
Santiago
Architecture and computer technology

santiago.blanco@uva.es
Calonge & nbspCano,
Teodoro
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5603
teodoro@infor.uva.es
Cardeñoso & nbspPayo,
Valentin
Language and computer systems
98318-5601
valen@infor.uva.es
Corrales Astorgano,
Mario
Language and computer systems
98342-3670
mario.corrales@uva.es
Crespo & Nbspgonzalez Carvajal,
Yania
Language and computer systems
5695
yania@infor.uva.es
Squire & nbspMancebo,
David
Science computation and Artificial engineering
5647
descuder@infor.uva.es
Source & nbspRedondo,
Pablo Lucio of the
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5611
pfuente@infor.uva.es
Gonzalez & Nbspdiaz,
Maria Luisa
Language and computer systems
5615
mluisa@infor.uva.es
Gonzalez & nbspEscribano,
Arthur
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5613
arturo@infor.uva.es
Gonzalez & nbspFerreras,
César
Language and computer systems
98318-5623
cesargf@infor.uva.es
Gonzalo & nbspTasis,
Maria Margarita
Language and computer systems
5612
marga@infor.uva.es
Hernandez & Nbspdiez,
Maria Carmen
Language and computer systems
5609
chernan@infor.uva.es
Lagoon & nbspSerrano,
Miguel Angel
Language and computer systems
98318-5619
mlaguna@infor.uva.es
Flames & nbspBello,
César
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5610
cllamas@infor.uva.es
Plains & nbspFerraris,
Diego Rafael
Architecture and computer technology
98318-5642
diego@infor.uva.es
Master & nbspPrieto,
José Alberto
Language and computer systems
98342-3670
josealberto.maestro@uva.es
Manso & Nbspmartinez,
Maria Esperanza
Language and computer systems
5622
manso@infor.uva.es
Marquis & nbspCorral,
José Manuel
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5638
jmmc@infor.uva.es
Martinez & Nbspgonzalez,
Maria Mercedes
Language and computer systems
5607
mercedes@infor.uva.es
Martinez & Nbspmones,
Alejandra
Language and computer systems
5706
amartine@infor.uva.es
Moro & nbspSancho,
Quiliano Isaac
Science computation and Artificial engineering
5616
isaac@infor.uva.es
Ortega & nbspArranz,
Hector
Architecture and computer technology

Pisabarro & Nbspmarron,
Alma Maria
Language and computer systems
98318-5623
alma@infor.uva.es
Prieto & nbspArambillet,
Felix
Language and computer systems
5617
felix@infor.uva.es
Polishing & nbspJunquera,
Jose Belarmino
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5606
belar@infor.uva.es
Sahelices & Nbspfernandez,
Benjamin
Architecture and computer technology
98318-5643
benja@infor.uva.es
Simon & nbspHurtado,
Maria Aranzazu
Science computation and Artificial engineering
5621
arancha@infor.uva.es
Cow & Nbsprodriguez,
César
Language and computer systems
5620
cvaca@infor.uva.es
Vegas & Nbsphernandez,
Jesús María
Science computation and Artificial engineering
98318-5608
jvegas@infor.uva.es
Lively & nbspPascual,
Carlos Enrique
Science computation and Artificial engineering
5618
cevp@infor.uva.es
Towers of the & nbspSierra,
Yuri
Architecture and computer technology

yuri.torres@uva.es

Department of systems engineering and automatic

[web] [mail]
Garcia & nbspBlanco,
Miguel Angel
Systems and automatic engineering
5676
miguel@autom.uva.es

Department of applied mathematics

[web] [mail]
April & nbspRaymundo,
Maria Rosario
Applied mathematics
98318-5704
mrar@mat.uva.es
Marijuán & Nbsplopez,
Carlos
Applied mathematics
98342-3731
marijuan@mat.uva.es
Perez & Nbspmartinez,
Maria Felisa
Applied mathematics
98342-3729
marisap@mat.uva.es
Population & Nbspsaez,
Alfonso Jesus
Applied mathematics
98318-5678
alfonso@mat.uva.es
San Jose & nbspNieto,
Luis Augusto
Applied mathematics
98318-5707
augusto@mat.uva.es
Suarez & nbspBarrio,
Araceli
Applied mathematics
98342-3730
araceli@mat.uva.es
Tower & nbspMayo,
Jesus
Applied mathematics
98318-5677
jesustm@mat.uva.es

Department of organization of companies and marketing and market research

[web] [mail]
Perez & nbspRios,
José
Organisation of companies
98342-3733
rios@uva.es
Sanchez & nbspMayoral,
Pablo Federico
Organisation of companies
5682
pablo.sanchez.mayoral@uva.es

Information obtained from http://directorio.uva.es/