Delegation

The Center representative School of computer engineering is the student Pablo Díez Álvarez ( pablo.diez@alumnos.uva.es )

The Delegates the various groups are as follows:

DegreeCourseGroupName of the delegateOfficial mail grape
Degree in computer engineering1nHector Hugo de Torre Díazhectorhugo.Torre @ alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1nBeautiful Antonio Ortegaantonio.hermoso@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nDavid Montoya Rodriguezdavid.montoya@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nAdrian Neches Ramosadrian.neches@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering3nNicolas Cea Porrasnicolas.cea@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering3nEdgar ten Alonsoedgar.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1nPrieto Hugo Tàrregahugo.prieto@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1nPablo Martínez Lópezpablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nJuan Herrero Herruzojuan.herruzo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nMiguel Sanchez wheelmiguel.sanchez.rueda@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nSergio Alonso Pascualsergio.alonso.pascual@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nDaniel Bazaco Velascodaniel.bazaco@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1nSantiago Rabadán Fernandezsantiago.rabadan@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1nSergio Miguel Lópezsergio.miguel.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1nAdrián Arroyo Calleadrian.arroyo.calle@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1nPablo Valdunciel Sanchezpablo.valdunciel@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nIsmael Perez Martinismael.perez.martin@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nAntonio Román Lópezantonio.roman@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1nPablo ten Alvarezpablo.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1nDaniel Gonzalez Perezdaniel.gonzalez.perez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1nCarlos Ivan Carravilla Ferrerascarlosivan.carravilla@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1nBravo Andrés Núñezandres.bravo@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1nEsther Cuervo Fernándezesther.cuervo@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1nAlex Dario Flores Aplicanoalexdario.flores@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1nRaúl Fernández Álvarezraul.fernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1nHector del Campo Pandohector.campo@alumnos.uva.es
Indat – Joint programme of studies degree in computer engineering and degree in statisticsPablo Marcos ParraPablo.Marcos.Parra @ alumnos.uva.es