Delegation

The Center representative of the School of Computer Engineering is the student Pablo Martínez López ( pablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es )

The Representatives the various groups are as follows:

Degree Course Group Rep Name of Representative Official mail grape
Degree in computer engineering 1n, 1OR INDAT 1Er Alvaro López Primo alvaro.lopez.primo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n, 1OR INDAT Javier Ramos Jimeno javier.ramos.jimeno@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n 1Er MaOlga Villamañán Rodríguez mariaolga.villamanan@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Jorge Sánchez Manrique jorge.sanchez.manrique@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n 1Er Santiago González Rodriguez santiago.gonzalez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Alejandro Carrasco Calvo alejandro.carrasco.calvo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n,2OR and 3rd INDAT 1Er Paula Higuera Consuegra paula.higuera@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n, 2OR and 3rd INDAT Javier Abad Hernandez javier.abad.hernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n 1Er Miguel Angel García Sanz miguelangel.garcia.sanz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Yonatan Rodriguez Martin yonatan.rodriguez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n,4OR INDAT 1Er Javier Martin de Benito javier.martin.benito@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n, 4OR INDAT Pablo Marcos Parra pablo.marcos.parra@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n 1Er José Francisco Villatoro Meyer josefrancisco.villatoro@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n 1Er Carlos Noé Muñoz Bastardo carlosnoe.munoz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Jorge Plaza Lazo jorge.plaza.lazo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n 1Er Javier Gatón Herguedas javier.gaton@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Pablo Martínez López pablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n, 5OR INDAT 1Er Manuel Castro Caballero manuel.castro@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n, 5OR INDAT Christian Berruezo Fernandez christian.fernandez.berruezo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n 1Er Prieto Hugo Tàrrega hugo.prieto@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Santiago Rabadán Fernandez santiago.rabadan@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n 1Er Miguel Pérez Alonso miguel.perez.alonso@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Adrián Manzano Santos adrian.manzano@alumnos.uva.es

Updated 4 February's 2021