Delegation

The Center representative School of computer engineering is the pupil Senmao Ji Ye ( senmao.ji@alumnos.uva.es )

The Delegates the various groups are as follows:

Degree Course Group Name of the delegate Official mail grape
Degree in computer engineering 1n Juan Herrero Herruzo juan.herruzo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Pablo Marcos Parra pablo.marcos.parra@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Prieto Hugo Tàrrega hugo.prieto@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Miguel Sanchez wheel miguel.sanchez.rueda@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Daniel of the Plaza Papperitz daniel.plaza.papperitz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Javier Gómez Herrero javier.gomezh@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Adrián Arroyo Calle adrian.arroyo.calle@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Sergio Miguel López sergio.miguel.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Santiago Rabadán Fernandez santiago.rabadan@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Merino Alejandro Barrios alejandro.merino@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Ismael Perez Martin ismael.perez.martin@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Antonio Román López antonio.roman@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Pablo Díez Álvarez pablo.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Paula Pastor Gomez paula.pastor@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Alejandro Baron Garcia alejandro.baron@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n César Hernández Rodríguez cesar.hernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Ivan Carreno Calzada ivan.carreno@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Jorge Sanz Perez jorge.sanz.perez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Raul De la Torre Mota raul.torre@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Kave Hiedarieh Sorosh kave.heidarieh@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n José María Pinilla Giménez josemaria.pinilla.gimenez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Oliver Luis Sanz San Jose oliverluis.sanz@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Senmao Ji Ye senmao.ji@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Raúl Fernández Álvarez raul.fernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Desiree Arias Requejo desiree.arias@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Gloria Ayde Leguizamon Red gloriaayde.leguizamon@alumnos.uva.es