Delegation

The Center representative of the School of Computer Engineering is the student Pablo Martínez López ( pablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es )

The Representatives the various groups are as follows:

Degree Course Group Name of Representative Official mail grape
Degree in computer engineering 1n Alvaro López Primo alvaro.lopez.primo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Clara Garcia Merino clara.garcia.merino@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Pelayo Torres Alonso pelayo.torres@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Yonatan Rodriguez Martin yonatan.rodriguez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Sara Aparicio Fernández sara.aparicio.fernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Miguel Angel García Sanz miguelangel.garcia.sanz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Hector Hugo de Torre Díaz hectorhugo.torre@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Alberto González de la Plaza alberto.gonzalez.plaza@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Gabriel Perez Perez gabriel.perez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Raul Lumbreras Thau raul.lumbreras@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Pablo Martínez López pablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Javier Gatón Herguedas javier.gaton@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Prieto Hugo Tàrrega hugo.prieto@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Silvia Olmos Lara silvia.olmos@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Miguel Toquero Barón miguel.toquero@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Christian Fernández Berruezo christian.fernandez.berruezo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Sergio Alonso Pascual sergio.alonso.pascual@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Daniel Moñivas Pérez daniel.monivas@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Sergio Miguel López sergio.miguel.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Tomás Meroño Madriz tomas.merono@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Adrián Arroyo Calle adrian.arroyo.calle@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Pablo Valdunciel Sanchez pablo.valdunciel@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Victor González Núñez victor.gonzalez.nunez@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Alvaro Berruezo Franco alvaro.berruezo@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Alex Dario Flores Aplicano alexdario.flores@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Esther Cuervo Fernández esther.cuervo@alumnos.uva.es
Indat – Joint programme of studies degree in computer engineering and degree in statistics Pablo Marcos Parra pablo.marcos.parra@alumnos.uva.es

Updated 7 in November of 2019