Delegation

The Center representative of the School of Computer Engineering is the student Gabriel Pérez Pérez ( gabriel.perez@alumnos.uva.es )

The Representatives the various groups are as follows:

DegreeCourseGroupRepName of RepresentativeOfficial mail grape
Degree in computer engineering1n, 1OR INDAT1ErRafael Mendizabal Garciarafaelmiguel.mendizabal@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1n, 1OR INDATAzael Bastardo Rodriguezazael.bastardo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2n1ErSantiago Simon Santossantiago.simon.santos@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nDiego Sanz Santosdiego.sanz.santos@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering3n1ErJorge Abejón Fontanedajorge.abejon@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering3nSamuel Echebarria Pastorsamuel.echebarria@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1n,2OR and 3rd INDAT1ErHannibal Hernando Novoanibal.hernando@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering1n, 2OR and 3rd INDATMiguel Garcia de Pedromiguel.garcia.pedro@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2n1ErPablo Rafael Diaz Alvarezpablorafael.diaz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering2nSantiago González Rodriguezsantiago.gonzalez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1n,4OR INDAT1ErDavid Fernandez Garciadavid.fernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1n, 4OR INDATMiguel Chaveinte Garciamiguel.chaveinte@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1n1ErJorge Chana Fernandezjorge.chana@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1n1ErMiguel Angel García Sanzmiguelangel.garcia.sanz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nYonatan Rodriguez Martinyonatan.rodriguez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1n1ErEdgar Diez Alonsoedgar.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering1nCarlos Noe Muñoz Bastardocarlosnoe.munoz@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1n, 5OR INDAT1ErJavier Martin de Benitojavier.martin.benito@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion1n, 5OR INDATPablo Marcos Parrapablo.marcos.parra@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1n1ErGabriel Perez Perezgabriel.perez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology1nAaron Montoya Rodriguezaaron.montoya@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1n1ErJuan Carlos Garrote Gasconjuancarlos.garrote@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering1nMaria Robles del Blancomaria.robles.blanco@alumnos.uva.es

Updated 16 in November of 2021