Delegation

The Center representative School of computer engineering is the student Pablo Díez Álvarez ( pablo.diez@alumnos.uva.es )

The Delegates the various groups are as follows:

Degree Course Group Name of the delegate Official mail grape
Degree in computer engineering 1n Hector Hugo de Torre Díaz hectorhugo.Torre @ alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Beautiful Antonio Ortega antonio.hermoso@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n David Montoya Rodriguez david.montoya@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Adrian Neches Ramos adrian.neches@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Nicolas Cea Porras nicolas.cea@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 3n Edgar ten Alonso edgar.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Prieto Hugo Tàrrega hugo.prieto@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 1n Pablo Martínez López pablo.martinez.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Juan Herrero Herruzo juan.herruzo@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in computer engineering 2n Miguel Sanchez wheel miguel.sanchez.rueda@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Sergio Alonso Pascual sergio.alonso.pascual@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Daniel Bazaco Velasco daniel.bazaco@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Santiago Rabadán Fernandez santiago.rabadan@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Sergio Miguel López sergio.miguel.lopez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Adrián Arroyo Calle adrian.arroyo.calle@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Pablo Valdunciel Sanchez pablo.valdunciel@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Ismael Perez Martin ismael.perez.martin@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in Software Engineering 1n Antonio Román López antonio.roman@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Pablo ten Alvarez pablo.diez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering Informatica-mencion in information technology 1n Daniel Gonzalez Perez daniel.gonzalez.perez@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Carlos Ivan Carravilla Ferreras carlosivan.carravilla@alumnos.uva.es
Degree in engineering in computer Informatica-mencion 1n Bravo Andrés Núñez andres.bravo@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Esther Cuervo Fernández esther.cuervo@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Alex Dario Flores Aplicano alexdario.flores@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Raúl Fernández Álvarez raul.fernandez@alumnos.uva.es
Master in Computer Engineering 1n Hector del Campo Pando hector.campo@alumnos.uva.es
Indat – Joint programme of studies degree in computer engineering and degree in statistics Pablo Marcos Parra Pablo.Marcos.Parra @ alumnos.uva.es